Monthly Wrap Up [May in Review]

MonthlyWrapUp.jpg

It’s been a lousy month of reading. I hate to say it but I’m kind of in a reading slump. I only finished one book in May and the 3 books I’m currently reading are taking me forever to get through! I’m hoping to finish the three I’m currently reading and then find something that will grab my reading attention again 🙂 Any suggestions while I’m talking about it?

Books Read in May:

25441747

Books I am Currently Reading:

Reviews Posted in May:

From the Start by Melissa Tagg

22504496

Other Blog Posts Posted in May:

Monthly Wrap Up [April in Review]

Books to Read in June:

I’m not going to limit myself for June – my goal right now is to just finish the three I’m reading. Wish me luck!

What books did you read in May?

What books do you want to read in June?

What do you do to get out of a reading slump?

3 Comments

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

3 responses to “Monthly Wrap Up [May in Review]

  1. I sometimes re-read old favorites when I’m in a reading slump. I hate those slumps!

  2. I loved The Scorch Trials when I read it!

  3. I spy two of my favorites (Melissa’s and Becky’s) in your wrap-up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

