Monthly Wrap-Up [April in Review]

MonthlyWrapUp.jpg

Books Read in April:

Books I Am Currently Reading:

Reviews Posted in April:

An Uncertain Choice by Jody Hedlund

22900446

Truth Be Told by Carol Cox

18652070

Here to Stay by Melissa Tagg

18652806

Other Blog Posts Posted in April:

Monthly Wrap-Up [March in Review]

Books to Read in May:

There are the top two books I’m hoping to read in May. I haven’t had a lot of time to read lately so I don’t want to overwhelm myself with goals. These both look so good and I’m really looking forward to reading them!

What is your favorite book you read in April?

What book are you looking forward to reading in May?

1 Comment

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

One response to “Monthly Wrap-Up [April in Review]

  1. Great list of books! I am wondering your thoughts on Paper Towns (I have seen it advertised a lot)? Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

