Monthly Wrap-Up [March in Review]

MonthlyWrapUp.jpg

Books Read in March:

Books I am Currently Reading:

Reviews Posted in March:

Like a Flower in Bloom by Siri Mitchell

22504472

Tears of the Sea by MaryLu Tyndall

22921529

How to Catch a Prince by Rachel Hauck

22574070

Other Blog Posts Posted in March:

Monthly Wrap-Up [February in Review]

Reading Goals for April:

Read 5-8 books

Post 3-5 Reviews

Books to Read in April:

Obviously I want to read more than the three listed here but these are the ones I know for sure I want to read. The rest is a mystery that you’ll find out at the end of April. Looking forward to more great reading in April! Now if only I would get more motivation to post all these reviews for all these books I’m reading…

What did you read in March?

What books are you hoping to read in April?

3 Comments

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

3 responses to “Monthly Wrap-Up [March in Review]

  1. Sylvia M.

    Here’s what I read in March.
    Books Read In March

    I’m currently reading Drops of Gold by Sarah M. Eden and a Love Inspired Historical, Beauty In Disguise by Mary Moore.

  2. Great wrap up! I really want to read How to Catch a Prince. 🙂

Leave a Reply

