Monthly Wrap-Up [January in Review]

JanuaryWrapUp.jpg

It’s a new year and so I’m bringing “Monthly Wrap-Up” back! Monthly Wrap-Up is where I share with you what books I read throughout the month, list what books I’m currently reading and also list what books I’m hoping to read the next month. I will also post links to all my reviews and other blog posts I’ve posted throughout the month in case you missed anything.

Books Read in January:

 

The Vow by Jody Hedlund

This Quiet Sky by Joanne Bischof

Veronica Mars: Mr. Kiss and Tell by Rob Thomas and Jennifer Graham

A Most Inconvenient Marriage by Regina Jennings

The Secret of Pembrooke Park by Julie Klassen

Truth Be Told by Carol Cox

Unending Devotion by Jody Hedlund

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

 

Reviews for several of these books will be posted over the next couple months. However, click on Unending Devotion to be directed to my review of Unending Devotion.

Books I’m Currently Reading:

 

Reviews Posted in January:

Love Unexpected by Jody Hedlund

The Daughter of Highland Hall by Carrie Turansky

Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck

Other Blog Posts Posted in January:

2014 Favorite Reads

Reading Goals for 2015

Reading Goals for February:

Finish Lizzy & Jane and A Moment in Time

Read 4-5 Books

Post 4 Book Reviews

Check back soon!

Book to Read in February:

 

How many books did you read in January?

What books did you read in January?

What books are you hoping to read in February?

4 Comments

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

4 responses to “Monthly Wrap-Up [January in Review]

  1. Ooh, lots of great books! I can’t wait to read Secrets of Pembrooke Park and Truth Be Told, I actually have both. The Daughter of Highland Hall is a favorite of mine, and I also enjoyed Full Steam Ahead and Playing By Heart! Hope you enjoy your February reads!
    My January Recap

    • Thank you so much for stopping by! You will LOVE The Secret of Pembrook Park – one of my favorites! Truth Be Told was really good as well. I am so looking forward to Full Steam Ahead – I need some good Karen Witemeyer! I just started Playing By Heart yesterday and am already enjoying it 🙂
      Thank you so much!

  2. Sylvia M.

    Here’s what I read in January.
    Books Read In January

    * 8 books
    * 2 novellas
    * 4 audio books

Leave a Reply

