Books for Sale!!!

Hello Readers,

I am getting married in July and as a result, I need to get rid of some books! I love my books but there’s just not room enough for all my books in the apartment I will be moving into. So I thought I’d offer them to you! I’ve tried posting them on PaperBackSwap and Amazon and no one is biting… perhaps there’s a reason as all of these books are somewhat old, but I still thought I’d show them to you all and see if anyone is interested. I’m asking $4 for each book in order to help with shipping. If you would like more than one book, we can work out some kind of deal so that it’s less than $4 per book since shipping would be cheaper that way.

So here’s the books, sorry they’re not in any order:

2014-03-15_12.27.40

 

Top Row:

A Time to Dance by Karen Kingsbury

The Shunning by Beverly Lewis

Clouds by Robin Jones Gunn

Summerhill Secrets Book 2 by Beverly Lewis

Twilight by Stephanie Meyer

Girls of Grace Devotional

One Minute Bible for Students

Middle Row:

Whispers by Robin Jones Gunn

1 Minute Bible 4 Students

Woodlands by Robin Jones Gunn

Waterfalls by Robin Jones Gunn

Echoes by Robin Jones Gunn

The Wonder of Christmas

Sunsets by Robin Jones Gunn

Technical Virgin by Hayley DiMarco

The Choosing by Jim and Terri Kraus

Bottom Row:

A Young Woman’s Call to Prayer

The Reckoning by Beverly Lewis

Summerhill Secrets Book 1 by Beverly Lewis

Let’s Talk! by Danae Dobson

Girl Talk with God by Susan Shellenberger

The Sacred Romance by Brent Curtis and John Eldredge

The Choosing by Beverly Lewis

 

If you are interested in any of these, please don’t hesitate to email me or comment on this post! We can work out something different than $4 as well if need be. If you have any questions, let me know!

Now, buy up!

mustlovebooksblog(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

