January Monthly Wrap-Up

JanuaryWrapUp.jpg

Once again, it’s about a week late. I’m really not trying to make a habit of this.

For January, my goals were to read/start/finish 6 books.

Here are the books that I completed:

 

 

At the end of January, I was currently reading:

 

I did not actually finish Born of Persuasion because it was not holding my interest like I hoped.

My favorite read this month was:

The Dancing Master

by

Julie Klassen

Julie Klassen never disappoints. This was not my favorite of her books, but it was wonderful nonetheless. Review coming soon!

Reviews Posted in January:

Burning Sky by Lori Benton

Love at Any Cost by Julie Lessman

February Goals
[ ] Start/Read/Finish 5 Books

[ ] Post 3 reviews

[ ] Post a non-review type post on my blog (ex. “What I’m Reading” Wednesday)

Here are some books I would like to read:

 

 

Fifth book undecided. It will be something on my Kindle but I haven’t decided yet 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

