December Monthly Wrap-Up

I know, this is a week late. But I can’t just skip over it. It’s been a crazy first week of the year but wonderful none-the-less. So without further ado, here’s December in review:

December

My Goal was to Finish/Start/Read 7 Books. I was able to finish 8 books this month!

Here’s what I read this month:

 

 

 

 

My favorite read this month:

Burning Sky by Lori Benton

&

Swept to Sea by Heather Manning

 

Reviews Posted in December:

Carolina Gold by Dorothy Love

Harvest of Gold by Tessa Afshar

Love’s Reckoning by Laura Frantz

Goals for January:

Read 5-6 books.

Here are some examples of the books I would like to start/read/finish:

 

 

 

Most looking forward to:

The Dancing Master by Julie Klassen

I have loved all of Julie Klassen’s books and I’m sure this will not disappoint 🙂

Thanks for reading my December Monthly Wrap-Up! What did you read in December? What are you looking forward to reading in January?

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

