[Book Review] My Hope is Found by Joanne Bischof

Hey readers! Today is the release day of My Hope is Found by Joanne Bischof!!! I truly loved this series and I really think you would too. Check out my review for this book right here and don’t forget to order your own copy today!

Must Love Books

My Hope is Found

by

Joanne Bischof

My Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

My Review:

Joanne Bischof is an author I discovered this year and I am so glad I did. Her series, The Cadence of Grace, has touched my heart, pulled at my emotions, and taught me so much about love and forgiveness. In Be Still My Soul, Gideon and Lonnie are forced to marry when Lonnie’s father believes Gideon took liberties. The book is about their love growing for each other and Gideon growing up and learning to be a responsible man. In Though My Heart is Torn, we find out that Gideon has another wife besides Lonnie and he is forced to annul his marriage with Lonnie to be with Cassie. At the end of that book, Cassie realizes that she will never hold Gideon’s heart and she lets him go to be with Lonnie.

As…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

