Future Friday: Elusive Hope

Future Friday.

ElusiveHope.jpg

Here’s another new thing I want to do on my blog.

Future Friday is when I talk about an upcoming release that I am excited about and am looking forward to reading. A lot of people do “Waiting on Wednesday” but I’m doing mine as Future Friday.

So here’s the book that I am spotlighting today:

Elusive Hope (Escape to Paradise #2)

Elusive Hope

by

MaryLu Tyndall

Some of you may remember that I already posted a review of this book a couple weeks ago. So yes, I already read this book, but since it hasn’t released yet, I wanted to still do a spotlight on this book.

If you like MaryLu Tyndall’s books, you will love this one just as much. If you have never read any of MaryLu Tyndall’s books, then I highly suggest you do! Her books are definitely not the “normal” Christian Fiction books and that is why I love her books!

Here is a description of the book via Goodreads:

Embark on an exotic adventure in Book 2 of the Escape to Paradise series from bestselling author MaryLu Tyndall. In the fledgling colony of New Hope, their friends struggle to create a Southern utopia in Brazil soon after the Civil War. But Hayden is seeking revenge—relentlessly. And Magnolia is seeking a way out—desperately. They both seek to use the other for their own purposes—deceptively. Falling in love was never part of their plans. . . .

If you would like to read my review of this book, here’s the link to the review I posted before:

https://mustlovereading.wordpress.com/2013/09/16/book-review-elusive-hope-by-marylu-tyndall/

And finally, I highly suggest you head over to MaryLu Tyndall’s blog and take part in her pre-release party! On these posts she is highlighting some of the characters from her book and she is offering a chance to win a FREE signed copy of the book each week for those who leave a comment! So head on over to her blog and check out what’s happening there!

http://crossandcutlass.blogspot.com/2013/10/elusive-hope-pre-release-party-week-1.html

Normally I will share why I am looking forward to a book. Since I have already read this book, I am mostly just looking forward to other people being able to read this book!

It will release on November 1st so make sure to pre-order your copy today! You are sure to love this book.

Amazon | Barnes n Noble | CBD | DeeperShopping

3 Comments

Filed under Future Friday

3 responses to “Future Friday: Elusive Hope

  1. I love your picture! I recognize many of the titles! I have many of the same books!!!

  2. I can’t wait for the release of this book!!! I LOVED Forsaken Dreams and am sure this one’s just as good.

Leave a Reply

