Fall into Reading Read-a-Thon Wrapup

Untitled

Well, the end of my week got a little crazy so I wasn’t able to keep you all updated, but here is the end result of my reading this week:

Day 1: 9/22/13

Didn’t start yet

Day 2: 9/23/13

Books I Read Today: Love at Any Cost (167 pgs), Under the Jolly Roger (45 pgs)

Books Finished Today: Love at Any Cost

Pages Read: 212

Total Books Finished: 1

Total Pages Read: 212

Day 3: 9/24/13

Books I Read Today: Eldest (18 pgs), Insurgent (242 pgs), Love in a Broken Vessel (53 pgs)

Books Finished Today: Insurgent

Pages Read: 313

Total Books Finished: 2

Total Pages Read: 525

Day 4: 9/25/13

Books I Read Today: Love in a Broken Vessel (53 pgs), Under the Jolly Roger (235 pgs), Made to Last (15 pgs)

Books Finished Today: Under the Jolly Roger

Pages Read: 303

Total Books Finished: 3

Total Pages Read: 828

Day 5: 9/26/13

Books I Read Today: Love in a Broken Vessel (22 pgs), Eldest (7 pgs), Made to Last (12 pgs)

Books Finished Today:

Pages Read: 41

Total Books Finished: 3

Total Pages Read: 869

Day 6: 9/27/13

Books I Read Today: Made to Last (232 pgs), Love in a Broken Vessel (22 pgs)

Books Finished Today:

Pages Read: 254

Total Books Finished: 3

Total Pages Read: 1123

Day 7: 9/28/13

Books I Read Today: Love in a Broken Vessel (18 pgs), Made to Last (106)

Books Finished Today: Made to Last

Pages Read: 124

Total Books Finished: 4

Total Pages Read: 1247

Day 8: 9/29/13

Books I Read Today: Love in a Broken Vessel (9 pgs), A Change of Fortune (62 pgs)

Books Finished Today:

Pages Read: 71

Total Books Finished: 4

Total Pages Read: 1318

Wow, so here’s the books I finished this week:

Love at Any Cost (The Heart of San Francisco, #1)Insurgent (Divergent, #2)Under the Jolly Roger: Being an Account of the Further Nautical Adventures of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #3)Made to Last

 

And the books I am still currently reading:

Eldest (The Inheritance Cycle, #2)Love in a Broken VesselA Change of Fortune (Ladies of Distinction, #1)

I should definitely be able to finish Love in a Broken Vessel and A Change of Fortune this week. Hoping to start in on 2 or 3 other books as well. And Eldest… haha, taking me forever on this one, but hopefully I’ll get a few more chapters of that finished! It is my goal to finish that by the end of October 🙂

 

Thanks for following my progress on the Fall into Reading Read-a-thon. It was a great Read-a-thon and I’m glad to say I was able to meet the majority of my goals.

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

