Fall into Reading Day 4 Update

Thought I would check in and tell you guys how I’m doing in this read-a-thon.

You can check my previous posts for goals/updates/etc.

Untitled

 

Here is my update from the fourth day, 9/25/13

Day 1: 9/22/13

Didn’t start yet

Day 2: 9/23/13

Books I Read Today: Love at Any Cost (167 pgs), Under the Jolly Roger (45 pgs)

Books Finished Today: Love at Any Cost

Pages Read: 212

Total Books Finished: 1

Total Pages Read: 212

Day 3: 9/24/13

Books I Read Today: Eldest (18 pgs), Insurgent (242 pgs), Love in a Broken Vessel (53 pgs)

Books Finished Today: Insurgent

Pages Read: 313

Total Books Finished: 2

Total Pages Read: 525

Day 4: 9/25/13

Books I Read Today: Love in a Broken Vessel (53 pgs), Under the Jolly Roger (235 pgs), Made to Last (15 pgs)

Books Finished Today: Under the Jolly Roger

Pages Read: 303

Total Books Finished: 3

Total Pages Read: 828

I am pretty happy with how I’m doing so far! Probably won’t finish any books today or tomorrow but I’m still hoping to get a lot read! Off to read…

Leave a comment

Filed under Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

