Look What Came!!!

2013-09-05_12.55.31

Ever since I read Love’s Reckoning by Laura Frantz, I have been anxiously awaiting the next book in the series, Love’s Awakening. Well, look what finally came in the mail yesterday! I am beyond excited to read this book. Unfortunately, I have review books to read before I can dive into this one (though, I don’t mind because the review books are ones I’ve been wanting to read too!) I just am anxious to slip into the world of Ellie and Jack.

Have you read any of Laura Frantz’s books? If not, I highly suggest you go out and do so! She is definitely in my top 5 favorite authors!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Look What Came!!!

  1. Patty H

    I just recently finished The Colonel’s Lady, loved it! Definitely my favorite of her first three stand alone novels. I have Love’s Reckoning in my TBR stack, but haven’t gotten around to it yet…

  2. jamielynne82

    I love Laura’s books! I’m reading Love’s Awakening right now – just got it in the mail and made my day! 🙂

  3. Your review made me excited to read Love’s Reckoning…she will be a new author for me!

Leave a Reply

